Contact Us

General Information

biotechnology@jhu.edu
410-516-7769

Homewood Campus
3400 N. Charles Street
Wyman Park Building, S-740
Baltimore, MD 21218

Admissions and Registration

Advanced Academic Programs
1-800-847-3330
Email admissions:
aapinfo@jhu.edu
Email registrations:
aapregistration@jhu.edu

Academic Advising

Dr. Kristina Obom
Director, Center for Biotechnology Education
Program Director, MS in Individualized Genomics and Health
Noblis Fellowship
301-294-7159
kobom@jhu.edu

Dr. Lynn Johnson Langer
Program Director,
Enterprise, Entrepreneurship and International Programs
Master of Biotechnology Enterprise and Entrepreneurship,
MS Biotechnology/MBA,
Certificate in Biotechnology Enterprise
301-294-7063
ljlanger@jhu.edu

Dr. Robert Lessick
Program Director, MS in Bioinformatics
410-516-8989
lessick@jhu.edu

Thomas E. Colonna
Program Director, MS in Regulatory Science
302-292-8342
tcolonn1@jhu.edu

Dr. Beatrice Kondo
Assistant Director, MS in Biotechnology
301-294-7269
bkondo@jhu.edu

Dr. Meredith Safford
Assistant Director, MS in Biotechnology
410-516-6013
msafford@jhu.edu

Dr. Katherine Wellman
Program Coordinator, Center for Biotechnology Education
Master of Biotechnology Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
301-294-7112
kmwellman@jhu.edu

Dr. Jamie Austin
Program Coordinator, MS in Biotechnology
301-294-7233
jaustin@jhu.edu

Dr. Mary Donohue
Program Coordinator, MS in Biotechnology
410-516-4724
marydonohue@jhu.edu

Rachael Romano
Academic Program Coordinator, Center for Biotechnology Education
rromano3@jhu.edu