Contact Information

Contact Information
For general information (admissions requirements & deadlines) and other inquiries Center for Biotechnology Education
biotechnology@jhu.edu
For specific questions regarding the MS in Biotechnology Program (without a concentration) Dr. Beatrice Kondo
Assistant Director,
MS in Biotechnology
301-294-7269
bkondo@jhu.edu
For specific questions regarding the Concentration in Molecular Targets and Drug Discovery Technologies or Biodefense Dr. Meredith Safford
Assistant Director,
MS in Biotechnology
410-516-6013
msafford@jhu.edu
For specific questions regarding the Concentration in Bioinformatics Dr. Mary Donohue
Program Coordinator,
MS in Biotechnology
410-516-4724
marydonohue@jhu.edu
For specific questions regarding the Concentration in Biotechnology Enterprise Dr. Katherine Wellman
Program Coordinator,
Entrepreneurship and Enterprise
301-294-7112
kmwellman@jhu.edu
For specific questions regarding the Concentration in Regenerative and Stem Cell Technologies Dr. Jamie Austin
Program Coordinator,
MS in Biotechnology
301-294-7233
jaustin@jhu.edu
For specific questions regarding the Independent Research Project and/or Thesis Project Dr. Thomas Koval
Program Coordinator,
Center for Biotechnology Education
tkoval@jhu.edu
For specific questions regarding the Concentration in Regulatory Affairs Dr. Thomas E. Colonna, JD
Program Director,
MS in Regulatory Science
302-292-8342
tcolonn1@jhu.edu