Contact Us

Advanced Academics Programs
Contact Information
AAP Administration Office Johns Hopkins University
1717 Massachusetts Ave NW, Suite 101
Washington, DC 20036
1-800-847-3330
General Questions aapinfo@jhu.edu
Admissions
Onground Programs
202-452-1940
aapinfo@jhu.edu
Admissions
Online Programs
1-844-417-0874
410-889-1745
aaponline@jhu.edu
Marketing and Communication advanced@jhu.edu
Registration 202-452-1940
aapregistration@jhu.edu
Baltimore Campus 3400 N. Charles Street
Wyman Park Building, Suite 740
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-516-6749
Montgomery County
Rockville Campus
9601 Medical Center Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
301-294-7000
Odyssey 410-516-4842
odyssey@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
3400 N. Charles Street
Wyman Park Building, Suite 740
Baltimore, MD 21218
Registration:
Bada Hebron
bhebron@jhu.edu
410-516-8516
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute Susan Howard, Director
301-294-7240
susanh@jhu.edu
• Baltimore/Columbia Location
6740 Alexander Bell Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
Kathy Cooke, Program Coordinator
410-516-9718
kcooke4@jhu.edu
Lianna Davidson, Program Assistant
410-516-9719
lmeiburger@jhu.edu
410-516-9719 Osher/Columbia
410-433-4014 Osher/Grace Church (during class days/times)
• Montgomery County Location
9601 Medical Center Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Ann Wiker, Program Supervisor
301-294-7058
awiker@jhu.edu
Michael Pawela, Academic Program Assistant
301-294-7048
mpawela1@jhu.edu